Eternalkhaos’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

I Kissed A Sub-Culture

And now on to the second of three singles from 80s Mashed II compilation and out of the three, this one is the kinda the oldest. You see, I originally made a rough version for The Khaos Network podcast years ago and by the time the podcast ended abruptly, I nearly forgot about this. So recently, I reworked it and give it a improvement over the other version so here it is:

I Kissed A Sub-Culture

I’ll be back tomorrow for the last single of the compilation so enjoy the track.

UPDATE: I have an alternae version of the single which is identical but with a few differences so if you wanna compare and such, the link is below:

I Kissed A Sub-Culture (Alternate Stereo Mix)

September 16, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. A great mix. Thanks for going there!

    Comment by dj useo | September 16, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

