Eternalkhaos’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Khaos Network #01 (New Podcast)

Episode 001 Cover

Hey Wassup, I’ve just the first episode of monthly podcast full of last month’s mashup releases (with few others) all seque to one another in an almost one-hour mix of love, hate and absolute mayhem. Note that only three tracks are done by me (One old, two new) as well as songs by Adrian & The Mysterious D, MP3J, DJ Gaston, Audio Hacker and few others.  The full notes and tracklist can be downloaded here in RTF Format: http://www.mediafire.com/?w0nti5rb3md

As for the whole podcast, l’ll give u a link here (note that it’s 80mb long): http://www.mediafire.com/?ez12jz2xmjw

June 12, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. I very much enjoyed your premiere podcast.
    The selection of music was very good
    & I went several times to get the mixers’ track from the links provided.
    You played a few tracks I already liked & you pleased me with a good number I didn’t know.
    The only area I felt let down was you did not speak.I sort of expected that.
    Glad you went with 192,it helped the sound.
    Best wishes with your fine new show.

    Comment by dj useo | July 9, 2009 | Reply

  2. Checking June #001 now, very entertaining indeed.. I am especially enjoying the devo groove with stankie leg..hahaha

    Site bookmarked, will continue to check with you all & pass along the show.

    Keep at it, and long live the mash!

    Comment by SoulcalibuR | July 24, 2009 | Reply

  3. You Ashley’d me!!!. I’ve been grittin my teeth to that beat for 2 weeks now.

    Comment by SoulcalibuR | August 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

